Small Tales

Thursday 24th October @ 7:30 pm

Chester Little Theatre

Small Tales

Friday 25th October @ 7:30 pm

Chester Little Theatre

Small Tales

Saturday 26th October @ 7:30 pm

Chester Little Theatre

Workshop: Macrame Plant Hanger

Tuesday 29th October @ 7:00 pm

ShareShop Chester

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 1st November @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Christmas Wrapping Paper Printing Workshop

Saturday 2nd November @ 2:00 pm

Ditzy Rose

Mexican Day Of The Dead – Flower Crown Workshop

Saturday 2nd November @ 2:00 pm

Just Violet Workshops

Winter Walkround Tasting

Friday 8th November @ 6:00 pm

Industry Chester

Event: Afternoon Tea

Monday 11th November @ 2:00 pm

ShareShop Chester

Upton Christmas Market

Sunday 17th November @ 12:00 pm

The Cheshire County Sports Club

Workshop: Festive Bath Bomb Making

Tuesday 19th November @ 7:00 pm

ShareShop Chester

Workshop: Xmas Wreath Making

Tuesday 3rd December @ 6:30 pm

ShareShop Chester