This Month

Secret Night of Independents

Thursday 25th April @ 6:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

Candy Skull Felting Workshop

Saturday 27th April @ 6:30 pm

2nd Floor

Telfords Warehouse, Chester – The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 30th April @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

Caribbean Colab – Rum X Cocktails X Food

Wednesday 1st May @ 7:00 pm

Atina

National BBQ Week Beer Tasting

Thursday 2nd May @ 7:00 pm

Chester Beer and Wine

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 3rd May @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Chester Gin & Bake Festival

Saturday 4th May @ 12:30 pm

Carriage Shed

Hoole Rum & Gin Fest

Saturday 4th May @ 2:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Boozegrass – Folk/Bluegrass All-day Bash!

Saturday 4th May @ 1:00 pm

Alexander’s Live

Stepping Tiger Reggae All-Dayer

Sunday 5th May @ 1:00 pm

Alexander’s Live

Street Level 2019

Saturday 11th May @ 1:00 pm

Alexander’s Live

Fermentation 101 at hypha

Wednesday 15th May @ 3:00 pm

Hypha