Showing all Food & Drink events.

Chester/Wrexham – ‘Gin & Prosecco Parade’

Saturday 22nd September @ 11:00 am

Chin Chin Tours

Apple Cake Baking Class

Thursday 23rd August @ 7:30 pm

Russian Style Crepes

Chester Cathedral Wine Tasting

Thursday 20th September @ 7:00 pm

Chester Cathedral

Guide to Whisky

Friday 7th September @ 7:00 pm

The Cross Keys

Gin Tasting

Friday 10th August @ 7:30 pm

Whitmore & White

Oktoberfest comes to Chester

Saturday 27th October @ 12:00 pm

Carriage Shed

Heritage High Tea Cruise

Thursday 2nd August @ 3:45 pm

The Mill Hotel

Sacred Tea Ceremony

Thursday 30th August @ 6:30 pm

Attic Teas

Hoole Open Air Courtyard Party

Saturday 18th August @ 2:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Dinner Cruise on Shropshire Union Canal

Tuesday 31st July @ 7:00 pm

The Mill Hotel

Summer Ladies Lunch

Friday 20th July @ 1:00 pm

Barlounge

Gala Evening – hosted by Bollicini Chester

Saturday 21st July @ 7:00 pm

Chester Cathedral