Showing all Beer events.

TopRope Wrestle-Ale Mania Birthday Bash

Saturday 9th November @ 4:30 pm

Beer Heroes

Chip’d + Bao Revolution

Friday 1st November @ 5:00 pm

Chip’d

Beer Heroes Comedy Night 1st Anniversary Special

Friday 9th August @ 7:00 pm

Beer Heroes

Beer Tasting Burgershed41 x Beer Heroes

Thursday 20th June @ 7:00 pm

Burger Shed 41

That Melty Beer Thing #TheResurrection

Sunday 21st April @ 5:00 pm

That Beer Place

Cheshire Brew Crew – Feb meet

Thursday 28th February @ 7:30 pm

The Cellar

Tryanuary Beer Tasting with Blackjack Brewery

Thursday 31st January @ 7:00 pm

Chester Beer and Wine

National BBQ Week Beer Tasting

Thursday 2nd May @ 7:00 pm

Chester Beer and Wine

Gluten Free Beer Tasting

Friday 29th March @ 7:00 pm

Chester Beer and Wine

Free Comedy

Thursday 24th January @ 7:30 pm

Beer Heroes

Oktoberfest comes to Chester

Saturday 27th October @ 12:00 pm

Carriage Shed

Hoole Open Air Courtyard Party

Saturday 18th August @ 2:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre