Showing all class events.

Open Art Afternoon

Saturday 2nd March @ 1:00 pm

Chester Art Centre

The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 19th March @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

Chester Life Drawing

Thursday 7th March @ 7:00 pm

Custom House Inn

Apple Cake Baking Class

Thursday 23rd August @ 7:30 pm

Russian Style Crepes

The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 25th September @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 11th September @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 28th August @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 17th July @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 3rd July @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 5th June @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 19th June @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 8th May @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse