Showing all drink events.

The Drunken Roman Run Tour

Friday 13th September @ 7:00 pm

Chester

Watergate Street Festival

Saturday 17th August @ 11:00 am

Watergate Street

Brook Street Festival 2019

Sunday 25th August @ 10:00 am

Brook Street

See The Sights & Drink Prosecco

Sunday 30th June @ 3:00 pm

Chester

Caribbean Colab – Rum X Cocktails X Food

Wednesday 1st May @ 7:00 pm

Atina

That Melty Beer Thing #TheResurrection

Sunday 21st April @ 5:00 pm

That Beer Place

Upton Fest 2019

Sunday 26th May @ 12:00 pm

The Cheshire County Sports Club

Upton Fest 2019

Saturday 25th May @ 12:00 pm

The Cheshire County Sports Club

The Paint Republic Paint Party

Tuesday 19th March @ 7:00 pm

Telford’s Warehouse

Chester Vintage & Street Food Market

Sunday 24th March @ 10:30 am

Carriage Shed

Chester Makers Market

Saturday 3rd November @ 10:00 am

Carriage Shed

Chester Makers Market

Sunday 30th September @ 10:00 am

Carriage Shed