Showing all festival events.

Gladfest 2018

Friday 7th September @ 9:00 am

Gladstone’s Library

Dee Rocks Festival

Sunday 26th August @ 12:00 pm

Alexander’s Live

Chester Pride

Saturday 11th August @ 12:00 pm

Castle Square

Su Casa Day Party w/ Jonas Rathsman | Carriage Shed

Saturday 19th May @ 12:00 pm

Carriage Shed

Chester Vegan Festival

Sunday 19th August @ 10:30 am

Carriage Shed

Rum Festival

Saturday 14th April @ 12:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Gin and Disco Festival

Saturday 16th June @ 2:00 pm

Carriage Shed

Craft Beer Festival

Saturday 21st April @ 11:00 am

Carriage Shed

Chester Chilli Fest & Chilli Eating Competition

Saturday 14th April @ 10:00 am

CH1 Chester BID

Alexander’s Live, Loud & Local Festival 2018

Sunday 27th May @ 1:00 pm

Alexander’s Live

Upton Fest

Sunday 27th May @ 12:00 pm

Upton Pavilion

The Great British Gin Festival – Chester

Saturday 13th October @ 12:00 pm

Carriage Shed