Showing all improv events.

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 7th June @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 6th December @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 6th September @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 5th July @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Tuesday 5th March @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 4th October @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 3rd May @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 2nd August @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 1st November @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Chester Monthly Improvised Comedy Workshops

Friday 1st February @ 7:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre