Showing all Music events.

Watergate Street Festival

Saturday 17th August @ 11:00 am

Watergate Street

LEGENDBURY 2019!

Saturday 27th July @ 1:00 pm

Alexander’s Live

Brook Street Festival 2019

Sunday 25th August @ 10:00 am

Brook Street

Tuxedo Junction

Friday 12th July @ 7:30 pm

St Mary’s Creative Space

Tuxedo Junction

Saturday 13th July @ 7:30 pm

St Mary’s Creative Space

Deep Sea Rhythms 5 – Easter Boat Party

Saturday 20th April @ 7:30 pm

Chester Boat

Street Level 2019

Saturday 11th May @ 1:00 pm

Alexander’s Live

Boozegrass – Folk/Bluegrass All-day Bash!

Saturday 4th May @ 1:00 pm

Alexander’s Live

Stepping Tiger Reggae All-Dayer

Sunday 5th May @ 1:00 pm

Alexander’s Live

Hoole Rum & Gin Fest

Saturday 4th May @ 2:00 pm

Hoole Community Centre

Loud & Local Festival 2019

Sunday 26th May @ 1:00 pm

Alexander’s Live

Upton Fest 2019

Sunday 26th May @ 12:00 pm

The Cheshire County Sports Club