Showing all Tour events.

2nd Floor Cinema Club

Saturday 20th April @ 6:30 pm

2nd Floor

Prosecco Run Tour

Sunday 17th February @ 2:00 pm

Various Locations

2nd Floor Cinema Club

Sunday 27th January @ 6:00 pm

2nd Floor

A Taste of Chester Food Walking Tour

Sunday 27th January @ 9:00 am

Various Locations

A Taste of Chester Food Walking Tour

Saturday 26th January @ 8:30 am

Various Locations

A Taste of Chester Food Walking Tour

Saturday 26th January @ 2:00 pm

Various Locations

A Taste of Chester Food Walking Tour

Friday 25th January @ 1:00 pm

Various Locations

A Taste of Chester Food Walking Tour

Sunday 20th January @ 9:00 am

Various Locations

A Taste of Chester Food Walking Tour

Friday 18th January @ 1:00 pm

Various Locations

A Taste of Chester Food Walking Tour

Sunday 13th January @ 1:00 pm

Various Locations

A Taste of Chester Food Walking Tour

Saturday 12th January @ 1:00 pm

Various Locations

A Taste of Chester Food Walking Tour

Friday 11th January @ 1:00 pm

Various Locations