Showing all Writing events.

Bullet Journaling for Beginners

Saturday 17th August @ 10:00 am

Just Footprints

Testify Poetry June Open Mic feat Carol Robson

Tuesday 4th June @ 7:00 pm

Hanky Panky Pancakes

Testify Poetry April Open Mic Feat Jasmine Gardosi

Tuesday 2nd April @ 7:30 pm

Hanky Panky Pancakes

First Drafts – Open Mic

Saturday 23rd February @ 7:30 pm

St Mary’s Creative Space

Workshop: a 10 Step Program for Dealing with the Internal Critic

Saturday 22nd September @ 10:00 am

Gift Cafe

WriteHereWriteNow Fiction Masterclass

Tuesday 9th October @ 7:00 pm

Industry Chester

Gladfest 2018

Friday 7th September @ 9:00 am

Gladstone’s Library

Tales from the City: The Uncovering of St Werburgh

Friday 22nd June @ 2:00 pm

Chester Cathedral

Tales from the City: The Sick, the Silly and the Condemned

Friday 29th June @ 2:00 pm

Bluecoat

Tales from the City: Dark Lanes and Darker Rows

Thursday 28th June @ 2:00 pm

Duttons

Tales from the City: Of Gates and Gatekeepers

Wednesday 27th June @ 2:00 pm

The Cross Keys Inn

Tales from the City: The Manx Connection

Monday 25th June @ 2:00 pm

Bishop Lloyd’s Palace